您的 LGBTQ+ 社区

帮助我们建立一个更美好的世界,让 LGBTQ+ 作为平等和完整的社会成员茁壮成长。

你可以帮助社区

做捐献

帮助我们为 LGBTQ+ 社区建设一个更美好的世界。 立即进行一次性或每月捐款。 对于 1,500 美元或更多的金额,成为持续捐助者。

您还可以通过在捐赠主页面上选择该选项,以纪念某人、纪念亲人或庆祝婚礼或其他重大生活事件进行捐赠。 也可以根据要求制作特殊的自定义捐赠页面 - 只需发送电子邮件 [电子邮件保护]

志工

我们出色而敬业的志愿者每天都投入时间和服务,帮助建立一个 LGBT 人群作为平等和完整的社会成员茁壮成长的世界。 作为一个国际 LGBT 组织,我们有很多机会让您参与其中。 只需电子邮件 [电子邮件保护].

显示您的支持!

向所有人展示您支持 LGBTQ+ 社区。 从 T 恤到保险杠贴纸、旅行杯等 - 现在就在我们的在线商店购买您的产品(即将推出)。

成为公司赞助商

作为企业支持者,您将获得我们完整的营销和品牌推广机会,同时将您的品牌与使 EVOL.LGBT 特别:创新、诚信、尊重、卓越。

Your LGBTQ+ Community

Help us build a better world where LGBTQ+ thrive as equal and complete members of society.

You Can Help The Community

MAKE A DONATION

Help us to build a better world for the LGBTQ+ community. Make your one-time or monthly donation now. For amounts of $1,500 or more, become a sustaining donor.

You also can make a donation in someone’s honor, in memory of a loved one, or celebrating a wedding or other significant life event by selecting that option on the main donation page. Special custom donation pages can also be made by request – just email [email protected]

VOLUNTEER

Our amazing and dedicated volunteers give their time and service every day to help build a world where LGBT people thrive as equal and complete members of society. As an international LGBT organization, we have lots of opportunities for you to get involved. Just email [email protected].

SHOW YOUR SUPPORT!

Show everyone that you support the LGBTQ+ community. From T-shirts to bumper stickers, travel mugs, and more – get yours now in our online store (will be launched soon).

BECOME A CORPORATE SPONSOR

As a corporate supporter, you’ll have access to our full slate of marketing and branding opportunities while aligning your brand with the values that make the EVOL.LGBT special: innovation, integrity, respect, and excellence.