您的 LGBTQ+ 社区

您附近的 LGBTQ 婚纱礼服

在您附近的新娘沙龙找到您的同性恋婚纱。 检查您所在地区的 LGBTQ 友好新娘沙龙。 按位置、提供的服务和客户评论比较新娘沙龙。 找到完美的 LGBT婚礼 适合同性婚礼的服装。

当您访问 The Wedding Shoppe 时,您会发现我们与底特律地铁的任何其他婚纱精品店都不同。 或者密歇根州的任何婚纱店,就此而言。 我们已经完成了

0 评论

俄亥俄州首屈一指的一站式新娘沙龙 Henri's Cloud Nine 为新娘装扮已有 60 多年的历史。 我们的工作人员致力于提供全方位服务并展示

0 评论

Bridal By Marie 是一家迷人的新娘精品店,位于爱达荷州伊格尔市中心,距博伊西仅数分钟路程。 我们提供 Maggie Sotte 精心挑选的精美新娘礼服

0 评论
来自 EVOL.LGBT 的建议

如何选择 LGBTQ 婚纱礼服?

了解你的风格

在制定婚礼计划时,您可能已经对以下问题有了答案。 你大婚的主题是什么? 你是否受到你见过的特定同性恋婚纱的启发?

如果没有,那么现在是这样做的好时机,因为它会对你有所帮助。 一起使用情绪板来定义您的婚纱风格。 浏览您所在地区对 LGBT 友好的新娘沙龙,并保存任何对您来说很突出的。

了解选项

请记住,同性恋友好的婚纱店可能有也可能不一定有各种女同性恋婚礼套装和其他婚礼服装。 例如,并非所有婚纱店都提供领结、三件套,并为所有体型提供定制西装。 检查沙龙的页面以获取其库存图像。 提前几个月开始您的婚纱搜索。

开始对话

一旦您为您的男同性恋和女同性恋婚礼服装找到了一个完美的地方,请通过 EVOL.LGBT 的“请求报价”功能与您联系并开始对话。 我们将引导您完成与商店讨论的问题,并获得您完美的婚纱或西装。

常见问题解答

在您附近的婚纱店查看有关选择 LGBTQ 婚礼套装和礼服的常见问题的答案。

什么是新娘沙龙?

新娘沙龙通常意味着两种不同类型的业务。 一种类型是出售或出租婚礼服装和配饰的商店。 另一类是为新娘、伴娘、花童等提供美容服务的美容院。

婚纱店不仅仅是礼服销售和出租。 他们经常提供新娘化妆、伴娘礼服和化妆、摄影和修身套装服务。 有些甚至为他们的客户提供汽车租赁和婚礼蛋糕。 他们的主要目标是为新娘提供多合一的解决方案。

如何选择 LGBTQ 婚纱?

一旦你有了婚礼风格的想法,提前几个月开始,让你有时间定制或定制。 如果您打算穿一件连衣裙或礼服——并且不想破坏你准配偶的惊喜——你可以将它的照片发送给帮助你计划一切的密友,或者如果你是你的婚礼策划人我雇了一个。

他们可以帮助你们双方选择可以互补的东西。 您还可以在婚礼派对的服装上发挥创意。 如果你想变得非常丰富多彩,你甚至可以让婚礼派对的每个成员都穿上彩虹的颜色 .

婚纱礼服多少钱?

一件婚纱的全国平均成本为 1,631 美元(包括 改变),着装价格基于各种因素,一般在 500 美元到 4,000 美元之间。 通过在大型零售商处购物并购买机器制造的礼服,您可以轻松地进入低端市场。

哪里可以买到婚纱?

购买婚纱时,您需要了解您想要什么样的礼服,并查看您所在地区的婚纱沙龙。 您可以随时在线购买婚纱,但要确保尺寸合适。 参观实际的婚纱专卖店,您将有机会试穿一件礼服,并在必要时对其进行修改。

为什么婚纱是白色的?

白色代表纯洁,既象征着女人的贞洁,也象征着她向已婚的罗马主妇过渡。 1840 年,一场皇室婚礼引发了白色婚纱的现代潮流,当时维多利亚女王在与阿尔伯特亲王结婚时选择放弃穿着加冕长袍的皇室传统。

我可以在婚纱店租婚纱吗?

是的,你可以在婚纱店租婚纱; 但您的选择将受到限制。 请记住,商店的出租库存总是小于他们出售的库存。

是的,租婚纱可以为你省钱,但最终的决定应该基于租婚纱的利弊。 这是另一篇文章的更长主题。

Your LGBTQ+ Community

LGBTQ WEDDING SUITS & DRESSES NEAR YOU

Find your gay and lesbian wedding dress at a bridal salon near you. Check the LGBTQ friendly bridal salons in your area. Compare bridal salons by location, services offered and customer reviews. Find the perfect LGBT wedding outfits geared towards same sex weddings.

Advice From EVOL.LGBT

HOW TO CHOOSE LGBTQ WEDDING SUITS & DRESSES?

Understand your Style

As you’re getting your wedding plan you might already have answers to the following questions. What’s the theme of your big wedding day? Are you inspired by particular gay wedding dresses you’ve seen?

If not, then it’s a good time to do it because it will help you. Get a mood board together to define your wedding dress style. Browse LGBT friendly bridal salons in your area and save any that stand out to you.

Understand the Options

Keep in mind that a gay friendly bridal shop may or may not necessarily have a variety of lesbian wedding suits and other wedding attire. For instance, not all bridal shops carry bow ties, 3 piece suites, and offer custom suits for all body types. Check the salons’ pages for images of their inventory. Start your wedding dress search months in advance.

Start a Conversation

Once you’ve found a perfect place for your gay and lesbian wedding outfits, reach out and start a conversation via EVOL.LGBT’s “Request Quote” feature. We will walk you through the questions to discuss with the shop and get your perfect wedding dress or suit.

Frequently Asked Questions

Check answers to common questions about choosing LGBTQ wedding suits and dresses at a bridal salon near you.

What is a bridal salon?

Bridal salons usually imply two different types of businesses. One type is stores that sell or rent wedding outfits and accessories. The other type is beauty salons that provide beauty services for brides, bridesmaids, flower girls and others.

Bridal shops go beyond dress sales and rentals. They often offer bridal makeup, bridesmaids’ dresses and makeup, photography and sharpe suiting services. Some even provide car rentals and wedding cakes for their clients. Their main goal is to be an all-in-one solution for brides.

How to choose an LGBTQ wedding dress?

Once you have your wedding style idea, starting on it months in advance gives you time to get things tailored or custom made. If you plan to wear a dress or gown – and don’t want to spoil the surprise for your spouse-to-be – you can send pictures of it to your close friend who’s helping you plan everything, or your wedding planner if you’ve hired one.

They can help you both choose something that will complement the other. You can also get creative with the outfits of the wedding party. If you want to get really colorful, you could even have each member of the wedding party wear a color from the rainbow flag.

How much are wedding dresses?

While the national average cost of a wedding dress is $1,631 (including alterations), dress prices are based on various factors and generally range from $500 to $4,000. By shopping at large retailers and getting a machine-made gown, you can easily land on the lower end of the spectrum.

Where to buy wedding dresses?

Shopping for a wedding dress you need to understand what kind of dress you want and check bridal salons in your area. You can always buy a wedding dress online, but make sure it has the right size. Visiting the actual wedding dress shoppe you will have the opportunity to try a dress on and alter it if necessary.

Why are wedding dresses white?

The color white represents purity, symbolizing both a woman’s chastity and her transition to a married Roman matron. A royal wedding sparked the modern trend in white bridal wear in 1840, when Queen Victoria chose to forgo the royal tradition of wearing coronation robes when she married Prince Albert.

Can I rent a wedding dress at a bridal salon?

Yes, you can rent a wedding dress at a bridal shop; but your options will be limited. Keep in mind that the store’s rental inventory is always smaller than what they have for sale.

Yes, renting a wedding dress could save you money, but the final decision should be based on the pros and cons of renting your bridal outfit. And this is a longer topic for a separate article.