您的 LGBTQ+ 社区

适合 LGBTQ 的婚礼酒吧服务

为您附近的婚礼寻找专业的 LGBTQ 友好酒吧服务。 选择您的移动酒吧服务和鸡尾酒 餐饮 按位置、提供的服务和客户评论。 寻找您所在地区最好的同性婚礼调酒师。

Rolling Tavern 是一辆 1970 年的老式两匹马拖车,改造成美丽的移动酒吧,服务于北卡罗来纳州东部。 我们所有的服务套餐包括 2 位调酒师(每 120 位客人

0 评论
来自 EVOL.LGBT 的建议

如何为 LGBTQ 婚礼选择移动酒吧餐饮服务?

从你的风格开始

首先确定您想要什么。 了解最终结果将使过程变得更加轻松和愉快。 从你的过去中寻找灵感 LGBTQ 婚礼 体验、询问您的朋友并搜索 Google。

列出您想要的饮料类型(流行或精制鸡尾酒)、基于客人人数、主题和饮料餐饮类型(现金吧、便携式酒吧等)的数量。 在了解那里有什么并联系调酒师出租之前,先了解客人的清单和您的喜好。

了解选项

了解市场所提供的。 根据您过去的经验、朋友和家人以及您的网络搜索获得供应商列表。 注意谷歌本地搜索结果(地图上的搜索结果),因为它们最接近 厂商 的状况,我们将允许退货。

大多数供应商为所有类型的活动(全方位服务)提供饮料服务,包括生日派对、特殊活动和公司活动。 其他人只专注于婚礼调酒服务。

浏览我们在您所在地区最好的 LGBTQ 友好调酒师和酒吧服务列表。 对于每个列表检查图像、客户评论和服务说明,以确定您最喜欢的 2-3 个。

开始对话

一旦您找到适合您喜欢的婚礼的酒类,就该了解您的个性是否合意了。 通过 EVOL.LGBT 的“Request Quote”联系我们,它会引导您了解要分享的关键信息。

与您潜在的酒吧服务供应商交谈时,请注意他们对细节的关注以及责任保险是否是酒吧套餐的一部分。 当然,分享您的婚礼预算以确保脚。

常见问题解答

查看有关为婚礼选择对 LGBTQ 友好的调酒师和酒吧服务的常见问题解答。

婚礼上的开放式酒吧多少钱?

您的费用可能会有很大差异,具体取决于 会场 和您选择的酒精套餐。 对于提供优质酒类的全开放式酒吧,The Knot 将平均成本定为 4,147 美元,而仅限于廉价烈酒的开放式酒吧平均成本为 2,550 美元。

在婚礼上给调酒师多少小费?

调酒服务通常包含在您的餐饮服务包中,并且小费通常包含在账单中。 如果不是,或者如果您单独聘请了调酒师,请支付税前酒吧账单的 10% 至 15% 的小费,由当晚的调酒师分摊。

婚礼买多少酒?

如果你一头雾水,想提供烈性酒,建议70-80%的婚礼宾客喝啤酒和葡萄酒,20-30%的人喝烈酒。 那么,20-30% 的客人应该喝什么类型的烈性酒? 更多建议只提供啤酒和葡萄酒菜单,大约 60% 的客人会喝葡萄酒,40% 会喝啤酒。 所以想想你怎么想象客人的酒量,通常是每人三四瓶啤酒和一两瓶葡萄酒。

Your LGBTQ+ Community

LGBTQ-FRIENDLY BAR SERVICES FOR WEDDINGS

Find professional LGBTQ-friendly bar services for weddings near you. Choose your mobile bar services and cocktail catering by location, services offered and customer reviews. Find the best same-sex wedding bartenders in your area.

Advice From EVOL.LGBT

HOW TO CHOOSE MOBILE BAR CATERING SERVICE FOR A LGBTQ WEDDING?

Start With Your Style

Start by identifying what you want. Knowing the end result will make the process so much easier and more enjoyable. Search for inspiration from your past LGBTQ wedding experiences, ask your friends, and search Google.

List the types of drinks you want (popular or crafted cocktails), quantities based on guest count, themes, and type of beverage catering (cash bar, portable bar, etc.). Take the guest inventory and your preferences before learning what’s out there and reaching out to bartenders for rent.

Understand the Options

Learn what the market has to offer. Have vendor lists from your past experiences, from friends and family and your web searches. Pay attention to Google local results (the ones on the map) as they will be the closest vendors to you.

Most vendors do beverage catering for all types of events (full service) including birthday parties, special events, and corporate events. Others only specialize in bartending services for weddings.

Browse our list of the best LGBTQ-friendly bartenders and bar services in your area. For each listing check images, customer reviews and service descriptions to identify 2-3 you love the most.

Start a Conversation

Once you’ve found an alcohol catering for weddings you love, it’s time to learn if your personalities click. Reach out via EVOL.LGBT’s “Request Quote”, which walks you through the key pieces of info to share.

When speaking with your potential bar service vendors look at their attention to detail and if liability insurance is part of the bar package. And of course, share your wedding budget to ensure the feet.

Frequently Asked Questions

Check answers to common questions about choosing LGBTQ-friendly bartenders and bar service for weddings.

How much is an open bar at a wedding?

Your costs can vary quite a bit based on the venue and alcohol package you choose. For a full open bar with premium liquors, The Knot puts the average cost at $4,147, while an open bar limited to cheaper spirits averages $2,550.

How much to tip a bartender at a wedding?

Bartending services are often included as part of your caterer’s package, and gratuity is frequently included in the bill. If it isn’t, or if you hired your bartender separately, tip 10–15 percent of the pre-tax bar bill, to be split between the evening’s bartenders.

How much alcohol to buy for a wedding?

If you’re totally in the dark and want to offer hard alcohol, suggest 70-80% of wedding guests will drink beer and wine, while 20-30% will drink spirits. So, what type of hard alcohol to get for 20-30% of your guests? More suggest a beer and wine-only menu, about 60% of guests will drink wine and 40% will drink beer. So think how you imagine your guests’ alcohol appetite, usually, it’s three-four bottles of beer and one-two bottle of wine per person.