您的 LGBTQ+ 社区

切尔西和夏洛特

来自切尔西和夏洛特的惊人求婚故事

一同

我们怎么认识的?

切尔西: 我们在一家人群管理公司一起工作了一段时间,但由于该公司有数千名员工,我们从未真正认识对方。 我们最终选择了同一门课程。 我一走进去,就注意到房间里的其他人都没有夏洛特。 她是小组中最聪明的一个,她只是以她古怪而有趣的个性脱颖而出。 在课程中,我不得不将夏洛特靠在墙上看着她的眼睛……是的,就是这样! 从那时起,我们最终成为了最好的朋友,并且形影不离。

夏洛特和切尔西

夏洛特: 我第一次见到切尔西是在一个工作课程上。 她迟到了,所以由于她的厚脸皮,她直接伸出了手。 我们在第一天就开始交谈并立即成为最好的朋友,因为我们的幽默与 T 相得益彰,不断相互反弹。 我们形影不离,整天通电话,天天聊,一直聊不完,直到几个月后的一天,当我们一起躺在床上的时候,她吻了我,我意识到我对她的关心有多深剩下的就是历史了……所以是的……她变成了直女哈哈!

提案详情

切尔西: 我们一接吻,我就知道我要嫁给我最好的朋友(从字面上看)。 我们很早就订婚了,说实话还不到一年。 我记得让我 4 岁的侄子参与了提案。 我们告诉夏洛特,他需要学习他的字母表,因为他非常爱我们,我们会将所有字母单数写在一张纸上,并且每个字母都附上一张照片。 她几乎不知道这是在为自己做一面旗帜 照片 拼写“你愿意嫁给我吗”。 除此之外,我还偷偷摸摸地拍着我举着牌子说“嫁给我”的照片,同时自拍等。我买了一大堆心形气球把照片绑在底部和一个装饰齐全的房间。 我选择了完美的 我准备好了。 在我计划的提案前两天,我拥有了我所有的道具和我需要的一切。 所以在这里,我们只是在我的计划前两天躺在床上,夏洛特给了我一本书,这本书是我们的故事,从我们如何相遇到现在。 最后一页写着“切尔西,你愿意嫁给我吗?” 我转身,她就在那里,手里拿着戒指。 戒指和我给她买的一模一样!!! 我不知道如何回答……我的确切回答是“你毁了一切”(我计划的提议)这是我必须解释自己的地方,我 2% 说是的! 2 天后,我仍然决定向自己求婚 🙂 我们现在结婚 100 年了,我每天都爱上她。

提案

夏洛特: 我们每个月都有一些传统去海滩上的娱乐活动,并在那里的照相亭拍照。我最初的计划是把它结合起来,所以我得到了一本书,叫做我爱你的 52 个理由和最后一页的第二页是给她的一封信,告诉她她是多么美丽,她对我意味着什么,最后一页是问题。 我打算把书给她,当她读这封信时,我要开始照相亭,所以我发现她的反应是我把戒指拉出来……但是……再见,提前一周过去了,照相亭坏了,所以我问经理什么时候能修好,他告诉我他们正在处理它。 所以这个计划已经落空了,此时切尔西开始怀疑,因为我没有扑克脸,所以我不得不快速思考。

新娘是

我做了一半 规划行程 另一天,切尔西度过了非常糟糕的一天并且感到非常不安全,所以我想让她振作起来,虽然这没什么特别的,但感觉是正确的时间,所以我把书给了她,然后拿出戒指期待着典型的幸福眼泪等。相反,她躺在床上,用手捂着脸告诉我我毁了一切哈哈! 我以为我搞砸了,所以我告诉她我会在外面等她,让她有时间考虑,但后来她告诉我她计划向我求婚,但认为她不能再这样做了,因为我打了她到 2 天。 更有趣的是我们在不知不觉中互相买了同一个戒指哈哈哈!……然后几乎在不知不觉中买了同一个 结婚礼服 直到我在她给我看东西的时候发现她手机上的照片,我们太像了。 我们达成协议要换一件不同的衣服,所以那天它仍然是一个惊喜。

切尔西和夏洛特

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

Your LGBTQ+ Community

CHELSEA AND CHARLOTTE

AMAZING PROPOSAL STORY FROM CHELSEA AND CHARLOTTE

Together

HOW WE MET?

Chelsea: we worked together in a crowd managed company for a while but since the company have thousands of employees we never really knew each other. We ended up on the same course. As soon as i walked in i noticed Charlotte out of everyone else in the room. She was the little intelligent one out of the group and she just stood out with her quirky and fun personalitY. During the course I had to hold Charlotte against a wall and look into her eyes.. yes exactly that! We ended up the best friends from that point on and were inseparable.

Charlotte and Chelsea

Charlotte: I first met Chelsea on a work course. She turned up late so she stuck out straight away due to her cheekiness. We got talking on the first day and became best friends straight away as our humour matched to a T, constantly bouncing off each other. We were inseparable, talked on the phone all day, evey day without ever running out of things to talk about until one day, a few months later, she kissed me whilst we were lying in bed together and I realised how deeply I cared for her and the rest was history… so yeah.. she turned the straight girl haha!

PROPOSAL DETAILS

Chelsea: As soon as we kissed, I knew I was going to marry my best friend (quite literally). We got engaged quite early on in the relationship, less than a year to be honest. I remember getting my 4 year old nephew involved in the proposal. We told Charlotte that he needed to learn his Alphabet and because he loves us so much we would write all letters singular on a piece of paper and all get a photo together with each letter. Little did she know it was to make a banner with herself in the photos spelling ‘will you marry me’. Along with this I was taking sneaky photos of me holding up signs saying ‘marry me’ while getting selfie etc. I had bought a whole load of heart balloons to tie the photos to the bottom and a fully decorated room. I picked out the perfect ring and I was ready. I had all my props and everything that I needed 2 days before my planned proposal. So here we are just lying in bed bed 2 days before my plan and Charlotte gives me a book, the book was our story, from how we met to where were are now. The end page read “Chelsea, will you marry me?” I turned around and there she was, ring in hand. The ring was identical to the one I bought her!!! I didn’t know how to reply… my exact reply was “you’ve ruined everything” (my planned proposal)this is where I had to then explain myself and I 100% said yes! 2 days later I still decided to propose myself 🙂 we are now coming up 3 years married and I fall in love with her every single day.

proposal

Charlotte: we had a little traditions every month to go to the amusements at the beach and get photos in the photo booth there.. my original plan was to incorporate that so I got a book made called 52 reasons why I love you and the 2nd last page was a letter to her telling her how beautiful she was and everything she meant to me and the last page was the question. I was going to give her the book and when she was reading the letter I was going to start the photo booth so I caught her reaction with me pulling the ring out… BUT…bye went a week before hand and the photo booth was broke so I asked the manager when it would be getting fixed and he told me they were getting rid of it. so the plan was out the window and by this time Chelsea was getting suspicious as I’ve got no poker face so I had to think fast.

Bride to be

I was half way through planning another go at it when Chelsea had a really bad day one day and was feeling really insecure so I wanted to cheer her up and although it was nothing special it felt like the right time so I gave her the book and pulled out the ring expecting the typical tears of happiness etc. Instead she lies on the bed, puts her hand socer her face and tells me I’ve ruined everything haha! Heres me thinking I’ve blown it so I tell her I’ll wait outside to give her time to think but then she tells me she had planned to propose to me but thought she couldn’t do it anymore cause I’d beaten her to it by 2 days. It was made even funnier by the fact we unknowingly bought each other the same ring hahaha!… and then almost unknowingly bought the same wedding dress until I spotted the photo on her phone whilst she was showing me something, we are too alike. We made an agreement to get a different dress so it would still be a surprise on the day.

Chelsea and Charlotte

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *