您的 LGBTQ+ 社区

两个女孩

求婚 – 5 个想法

在海滩上求婚

海滩上的情侣
太阳落山可帮助您在天空中营造出浪漫的红色和橙色色调。 用葡萄酒、奶酪、面包和水果保持膳食清淡。 在吃喝的时候,为你们每个人再倒一杯酒,告诉你的伴侣你还有一个要分享的东西,然后问主要问题。

电影提案

查找其中一部浪漫电影,例如关于时间 (2013)、泰坦尼克号 (1997) 或某些正在电影院放映的电影。 在电影最浪漫的时刻问这个问题。用葡萄酒、奶酪、面包和水果保持膳食清淡。 在吃喝的时候,为你们每个人再倒一杯酒,告诉你的伴侣你还有一个要分享的东西,然后问主要问题。

书中的注释

如果您的伴侣正在阅读某本书。 你可以在那里隐藏一个带有问题“你愿意嫁给我”的便条吗? 用葡萄酒、奶酪、面包和水果保持膳食清淡。 在吃喝的时候,为你们每个人再倒一杯酒,告诉你的伴侣你还有一个要分享的东西,然后问主要问题。

相册

影集
你可以把所有最好的和有趣的东西放在一起 照片 一起说明你们的历史并制作一本相册。 在最后留下空白页,并写上“待续……”并询问您的伴侣是否会承诺与您一起填写其余部分。 你也可以拍一张 并将其包含在本书的最后一页中。用葡萄酒、奶酪、面包和水果保持膳食清淡。 在吃喝的时候,为你们每个人再倒一杯酒,告诉你的伴侣你还有一个要分享的东西,然后问主要问题。

节日_庆祝

拿着气球的女孩
每个假期或场合都为一个难忘的求婚提供了机会。 生日、情人节和圣诞节是显而易见的节日,但不要忘记其他节日,它们不那么受欢迎,但独特而不寻常。 例如:世界心脏日、国际巧克力日、世界粮食日等。 这将是不寻常的并被记住。用葡萄酒、奶酪、面包和水果保持膳食清淡。 在吃喝的时候,为你们每个人再倒一杯酒,告诉你的伴侣你还有一个要分享的东西,然后问主要问题。

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

Your LGBTQ+ Community

two girls

Marriage Proposals – 5 Ideas

Proposal on the beach

couple on the beach
The sun descends help you to create romantic shades of red and orange across the sky. Keep the meal light with wine, cheese, bread and fruit. During eating and drinking, pour another glass of wine for each of you and tell your partner you have one more treat to share, and ask the main question.

Cinema proposal

Find one of the romantic movies, for example About Time (2013), Titanic (1997) or some of the movie is showing at the cinema. And at the most romantic moment of the film ask the question.Keep the meal light with wine, cheese, bread and fruit. During eating and drinking, pour another glass of wine for each of you and tell your partner you have one more treat to share, and ask the main question.

A note in the book

If your partner is reading some book. You can hide there a note with a question “Will you marry me”? Keep the meal light with wine, cheese, bread and fruit. During eating and drinking, pour another glass of wine for each of you and tell your partner you have one more treat to share, and ask the main question.

Photo Album

Photo album
You can put together all best and funnies photos that illustrate your history together and make a photo book. Leave blank pages at the end with the words “To Be Continued…” and ask if your partner will commit to filling in the rest with you. You could also take a photo of the ring and include that on one of the last pages of the book.Keep the meal light with wine, cheese, bread and fruit. During eating and drinking, pour another glass of wine for each of you and tell your partner you have one more treat to share, and ask the main question.

Holiday_Celebrate

girl with balloons
Every holiday or occasion presents an opportunity for a memorable proposal. Birthdays, Valentine’s Day, and Christmas are obvious ones, but don’t forget other holidays, not so popular, but unique and unusual. For example: World Heart Day, International Chocolate Day, World Food Day and others. It will be unusual and memorized.Keep the meal light with wine, cheese, bread and fruit. During eating and drinking, pour another glass of wine for each of you and tell your partner you have one more treat to share, and ask the main question.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *