您的 LGBTQ+ 社区

西尔维亚和艾丽莎

西尔维亚和艾丽莎:不可思议的爱情故事

结婚请柬

我们怎么认识的?

在朋友巧合地向我们施压要求我们创建一个帐户并开始结识人之后,我们在一个启动应用程序上相遇。 分手后,我刚从犹他州搬到湾区,而艾丽莎正在经历一场令人讨厌的离婚。 经过 5 个小时的背靠背应用程序消息传递,以及数百个新的应用程序故障,我们决定交换号码,我们都知道我们谁都没有准备好迎接伟大的公司。 到本周末,所有这些都已经过去了,我们计划了我们的第一次约会。

我们是如何相遇的
西尔维娅和艾丽莎

我们的第一次约会

我是该地区的新手,所以我只问我们不想花时间吃体重观察者分份的饭菜,这些饭菜需要两份薪水才能恢复。 我们在靠近她所在地区的当地精酿啤酒店见面,他们有食品卡车(得分,我是一名对卡车场景充满热情的厨师),游戏和令人惊叹的精酿啤酒。 当她走进来时,我知道这对我来说已经结束了。 她不仅在个性和谈话方面满足了每一个需求……她甚至遇到了“瞬间吸引”的时刻。 6英尺,金色长发,蓝眼睛,运动健美。 似乎只是片刻,但 7 小时后,酒吧投标人不得不把我们赶出去。 我们花了 7 个小时交谈,没有注意到我们周围的任何事物或任何人。 俗气,我知道..但如此惊人的真实。

阿利萨

谁先说“我爱你”?

我做到了。 我们约会一年后,我把她的午餐送到她的办公室给她吃,当我们吻别时,我说:“好吧,待会见。 爱你”……我喘不过气来。 还没等她反应过来,就飞速驶出停车场。 我刚出来。

我们的初吻

那是我们第一次约会的晚上。 在我们被赶出酒吧后,我们忘记了我们的信用卡并且我们的标签打开了。 所以我们回去了,关门了。 她又回到我的车上,我们就第二天的计划谈了几分钟。 然后她俯下身子(哦,天哪,她很高),这是我所感受到的最疯狂的联系。 她笑着站起来,我低声说:“是的,我们绝对不会只是朋友”。

结婚那天

我们的参与

哦,伙计,这是一个长的。 我是一名厨师和餐厅经理,所以我在晚上、周末和节假日工作。 所以她只好再等一天来庆祝我们的情人节。 所以,我计划在当地一个安静的公园骑自行车和野餐。 我用我为我们打包的东西摆了一张桌子,为我们准备了一个不错的小摊子和一个 计划 交换情人节礼物。 我们吃饭,我们像往常一样交谈,度过了一个美好的早晨。 临近下午,我递给她,她的情人节贺卡。 如果不是存储,我会把我写的每一个字都放在这里,在卡片的最后,然后我倾诉卡片上说的我的感觉……。 “向下看”。 在卡片下方,我拿出一个我上漆并准备好的钟罩。 里面是一个部分打开的骑马芽,中间是她 . “我不想再在这个世界上大笑、大喊大叫、哭泣、拥抱和爱这个世界上除了你之外的任何人。 你认为你能在心里找到想要一起分享我们的余生吗? 她说:“等等,你是真的吗?”。 不用说她很震惊,接下来的 3 分钟一直盯着我试图不哭……然后她说:“但你说你没有……当然是的!”

环
戒指

我们的婚礼

我们无法就大小达成一致。 我想要简单,因为我不喜欢受到关注,而她想要一个盛大的婚礼,因为我以前从未结过婚。 那么,新冠病毒袭击了我们的结婚年。 所以我得到了我的方式大声笑。 我们只有7个人。 我们的 3 个最亲密的朋友都有一个角色,还有我的两个孩子。 我们发现了圣克鲁斯的一小部分是城市所有的,我们能够继续前进,说出我们的誓言,然后去我们选择的餐厅吃晚饭,这家餐厅恰好在隔壁,坐在同一片沙滩上。 海滩婚礼,灯塔旁的日落。 我们将不得不为蜜月存钱,并在旅行不受限制时进行计划。

沙滩上的仪式
婚礼蛋糕
婚礼之吻
婚礼上的朋友

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

Your LGBTQ+ Community

No products in the cart.

SYLVIA AND ALISA

SYLVIA AND ALISA: INCREDIBLE STORY OF LOVE

Wedding invitation

HOW WE MET?

We met on a start up app after friends coincidently pressured us both to create an account and start meeting people. I just moved to the Bay area from Utah after a break up and Alisa was going through a nasty divorce. After 5 hours of back to back app messaging, and hundreds of new app glitches we decided to exchange numbers, we both knew neither one of us was ready for anything more than great company. By the end of the week all of that was out the window and we planned our first date.

How we met
Sylvia and Alisa

OUR FIRST DATE

I was new to the area so all I asked was that we do not want to spend a pretentious time eating weight watchers portioned sized meals that take two paychecks to recover from. We met up at this craft beer local hang out closer to her area, they had food trucks (score, I was a chef with a huge passion for the truck scene), games and amazing craft beer. When she walked in I knew it was game over for me. Not only did she meet every want when it came to personality and conversation…she even met the “instant attraction” moment. 6 foot, long blonde hair, blue eyes and athletic. It seemed like it was just a few moments, but 7 hours later the bar tender had to kick us out. We spent 7 hours talking and not noticing anything or anyone around us. Cheesy, I know.. but so amazingly true.

Alisa

Who said “I love you” first?

I did. After a year of us dating, I dropped her lunch off at her office for her and when we kissed bye, I said “Okay, see you later. Love you”… choked on my gasp. Then sped off and out of the parking lot before she could respond. I just came out.

OUR FIRST KISS

It was the night of our first date. After we got kicked out of the bar, we forgot our credit cards and our tab open. So we went back, closed out. She walked be back to my car again and we talked for a few minutes about our plans the next day. Then she leaned down (oh man is she tall) and it was the craziest connection I have ever felt. She stood up smiled and I whispered, “Yep, we’re definitely not going to be just friends”.

Wedding day

Our Engagement

Oh man, this is a long one. I was a chef and restaurant manager, so I worked nights, weekends and holidays. So she had to wait for another day to celebrate our Valentine’s day. So, I planned a bike ride and a picnic at a local quiet park. I set up a table with what I packed for us, a nice little spread for us and a plan to exchange valentine’s day gifts. We ate, we talked like normal and had a great morning. Closer to the afternoon I handed her, her valentines day card. If is wasn’t storage I would put every single word I wrote here, at the end of the card and me pouring out my feeling the card said …. “Look down”. Below the card I held out a bell jar that I lacquered and prepared. Inside was a partially opened rode bud and in the center was her ring. “I wouldn’t want to spend any more of my life laughing, yelling smiling and crying, holding and loving anyone else in this world that isn’t you. Do you think you could find it in your heart to want to share the rest of our lives together? And she said “Wait, are you for real?’. Needless to say she was shocked and spent the next 3 minutes staring at me trying not to cry… then she said “But you said you didn’t….. Yes of course!”

ring
Ring

OUR WEDDING

We couldn’t agree on big or small. I wanted simple because I do not like attention and she wanted a big wedding, since I had never been married before. Well then COVID hit on our wedding year. So I got my way LOL. It was just 7 of us. Our 3 closest friends who all had a role and my two kids. We found a small part of Santa Cruz that was city owned and we were able to walk on, say our vows and then go to dinner at the restaurant we chose, which happened to be next door, sitting on the same stretch of sand. Beach wedding, sunset by the lighthouse. We will have to save for a honeymoon and plan when travel isn’t so restricted.

Ceremony on the beach
Wedding cake
Wedding kiss
Friends at wedding

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *